Contact

North:

633 Merrimon Ave

Suite B

Asheville NC 28804

Downtown:

60 N. Market Street

Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 828-242-6971

peridot@peridotconsultinginc.com

Fax: 828-649-7122

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 8904

Asheville, NC 28814

John Michael Kledis, EA, CFE, CVA

johnmichael@peridotconsultinginc.com​

828-242-6971

Melissa Doran, CPA

melissa@peridotconsultinginc.com​

828-301-5816

Camille Stimach
Budget Specialist

camille@peridotconsultinginc.com

828-319-7830

Bill Kelley, CHS, CPO, 
Business Efficiency Leader 

bill@peridotconsultinginc.com​

828-279-0131
 

Melissa Kledis
Financial Advisor
Peridot Financial, Inc.

melissa.kledis@lpl.com​

828-242-0479

*Peridot Financial Inc. is an Independent Company from Peridot Consulting, Inc. 

Barney Holtzman, CPA, CGMA
CFO Services
barney@peridotconsultinginc.com​

415-216-3182

Peridot Consulting, Inc.

60 N. Market Street

Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 242-6971

633 Merrimon Ave., Suite B

Asheville NC 28804

peridot@peridotconsultinginc.com